5 Part Journey Through The Koshas w/ Jeni N.

5 Seasons

In honor of Mental Health Month, Jeni will be guiding you through a 5 part meditation based series on the koshas, the energetic layers of the body that surround your soul. Working with the koshas may allow you to go deeply into the center of your self. This can help you take your spiritual practice to the next level and make positive changes in your life, and the world around you.

Week 1: Annamaya Kosha (5 min)
Week 2: Pranamaya Kosha (10 min)
Week 3: Manomaya Kosha (10 min)
Week 4: Vijnanamaya Kosha (5 min)
Week 5: Anandamaya Kosha (10 min)

Subscribe Share